Staff Directory


Staff Directory

Nick Cahoj

Council Member
(785) 494-2558
ncahoj@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Rebel Eichelberger

City Treasurer
(785) 494-2558
treasurer@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Jeremy Holliday

Council Member
(785) 494-2558
jholliday@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Scott Moses

Council Member
(785) 494-2558
smoses@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Matt Ruhnke

Council Member
(785) 494-2558
mruhnke@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Chief Dan Trechter

Chief of Police
(785) 320-3478
stgeorgepolice@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Elizabeth Wagoner

City Clerk & Court Clerk
(785) 494-2558
stgeorge@wtcks.net

Staff Directory

Debby Werth

Council Member
(785) 494-2558
oneredstratus@hotmail.com

Staff Directory

Ben Wheeler

City Operator
(785) 477-3775
Benjamen.wheeler@wtcks.net


Name
Title
Department
Email
Phone
Name
Nick Cahoj
Title
Council Member
Department
City Council
Name
Shawn Cheever
Title
Planning and Zoning Chair
Department
Planning and Zoning
Name
SG5 Kevin Daubenspeck
Title
Police Officer
Department
Police Department
Name
Rebel Eichelberger
Title
City Treasurer
Department
Treasurer
Name
SG6 William Feathers
Title
Police Officer
Department
Police Department
Name
Tommy Flanders
Title
City Maintenance
Department
City Operator
Name
Ben Hawkins
Title
Planning and Zoning Member
Department
Planning and Zoning
Name
Jeremy Holliday
Title
Council Member
Department
City Council
Name
SG4 Sgt. John Struble
Title
Police Officer
Department
Police Department
Name
Cody Liming
Title
Planning and Zoning Member
Department
Planning and Zoning
Name
Shawn Miller
Title
Planning and Zoning Member
Department
Planning and Zoning
Name
SG8 Katelyn Morris
Title
Police Officer
Department
Police Department
Name
Katelyn Morris
Title
Code Enforcement Officer
Department
Code Enforcement
Name
Scott Moses
Title
Council Member
Department
City Council
Name
Tim Pralle
Title
Mayor
Department
City Council
Name
Matt Ruhnke
Title
Council Member
Department
City Council
Name
Chief Dan Trechter
Title
Chief of Police
Department
Police Department
Name
Elizabeth Wagoner
Title
City Clerk & Court Clerk
Department
Court Clerk
Name
Debby Werth
Title
Council Member
Department
City Council
Name
Ben Wheeler
Title
City Operator
Department
City Operator


City Hall: 220 First St | PO Box 33 | St George, KS 66535 | P 785-494-2558 | F 785-494-8413‚Äč
Police Department: 214 First St | PO Box 33 | St George, KS 66535 | P 785-494-2556 | F 785-494-2551